The Holy Spirit Catholic Multi Academy

Who we are

The Holy Spirit Catholic Multi Academy Company comprises of four primary schools and one secondary school serving the catchment area of North Warwickshire. The schools are:

  • Our Lady and St Joseph Catholic Academy, Nuneaton

  • St Anne’s Catholic Academy, Nuneaton

  • St Benedict’s Catholic Academy, Atherstone

  • St Francis Catholic Academy, Bedworth

  • St Thomas More Catholic Academy and Sixth Form College, Nuneaton

The total potential combined pupil population of the Holy Spirit Catholic Multi Academy Company is 2,146. The actual pupil population on roll as recorded in the school census on October 2019 stood at 2,133.

The board of directors are appointed by the founder members of the MAC, the Barberi Newman Trust. The board of directors comprises:

  •  4 Foundation Directors

Company Information

Registered Company Number: 09432692

To view our details on the governements 'Get Information about Schools' site please click here 

To view our details held with Companies House please click here